Contact Information

Email: zhaox@mit.edu

Prof. Xuanhe Zhao

Staff


Christina Spinelli

Email: cspinell@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Associates


Jue Deng

Email: dengj@mit.edu

Shaoting Lin

Email: shaoting@mit.edu

Baoyang Lu

Email: lby1258@163.com

Liu Wang

Email: liuwang@mit.edu

Jiahua Ni

Email: jiahuani@mit.edu

Jingjing Wu

Email: wujj@mit.edu

Graduate Students


Hyunwoo Yuk

Email: hyunwoo@mit.edu

Grace Goon

Email: graceg@mit.edu

Xinyu Mao

Email: maoxy@mit.edu

Xinyue Liu

Email: Xinyliu@mit.edu

Yoonho Kim

Email: yoonho@mit.edu

Qi He

Email: heqi@mit.edu

Heejung Roh

Email: heejungr@mit.edu

Sarah Wu

Email: sarahw@mit.edu

Visiting Scholars


Yanlei Hu

Email: huyl@mit.edu

Yueying Yang

Email: yueying@mit.edu

Alumni


Frist NameLast NameYearFormer PositionCurrent Position
AkihisaInoue2018-2019Visiting Scholar
JiLiu2017-2019Postdoctoral AssociateAssistant Professor, Southern University of Science and Technology
German A.Parada2015-2019Graduate Student (PhD)Dow Home and Personal Care R&D Group, Michigan, USA
YunweiMao2018-2019Postdoctoral Associate
MengyuDeng2018-2019Visiting Scholar
YanYu2018-2019Visiting Scholar
GuoyingGu2018-2019Visiting ScholarProfessor, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
ZhengliangBian2018-2019Visiting StudentGraduate Student, Stanford University, USA
ShengduoLiu2018-2019Visiting StudentGraduate Student, California Institute of Technology, USA