Contact Information

Email: zhaox@mit.edu

Prof. Xuanhe Zhao

Staff


Christina Spinelli

Email: cspinell@mit.edu

PostDocs


Jue Deng

Email: dengj@mit.edu

Yan Yu

Email: yuyanmit@mit.edu

Baoyang Lu

Email: lby1258@163.com

Ji Liu

Email: jiliu@mit.edu

Yunwei Mao

Email: ywmao@mit.edu

Mengyu Deng

Email: dengmy@mit.edu

Graduate Students


Hyunwoo Yuk

Email: hyunwoo@mit.edu

Grace Goon

Email: graceg@mit.edu

Shaoting Lin

Email: Shaoting@mit.edu

Xinyu Mao

Email: maoxy@mit.edu

Xinyue Liu

Email: Xinyliu@mit.edu

Yoonho Kim

Email: yoonho@mit.edu

Qi He

Email: heqi@mit.edu

German Parada

Email: gparada@mit.edu

Visitors


Akihisa Inoue

Email: akihisai@mit.edu

Yanlei Hu

Email: huyl@mit.edu

Alumni