Contact Information

Email: zhaox@mit.edu

Prof. Xuanhe Zhao

Staff


Christina Spinelli

Email: cspinell@mit.edu

Graduate Students


Hyunwoo Yuk

Email: hyunwoo@mit.edu

Xinyue Liu

Email: xinyliu@mit.edu

Yoonho Kim

Email: yoonho@mit.edu

Heejung Roh

Email: heejungr@mit.edu

Sarah Wu

Email: sarahw@mit.edu

Heather Bowman

Email: hgb@mit.edu

Jaehun Choe

Email: jaehun@mit.edu

Postdoctoral Associates


Jue Deng

Email: dengj@mit.edu

Shaoting Lin

Email: shaoting@mit.edu

Liu Wang

Email: liuwang@mit.edu

Jiahua Ni

Email: jiahuani@mit.edu

Jingjing Wu

Email: wujj@mit.edu

Xiaoyu Chen

Email: xiaoyuc@mit.edu

Tao Zhou

Email: zhout@mit.edu

Undergraduate Students


Emily Genevriere

Email: egenevri@mit.edu

Selam Bulti

Email: sbulti@mit.edu

Visiting Studnets/Scholars


Alumni


Frist NameLast NameYearFormer PositionCurrent Position
DongchangZheng2020-2021Visiting StudentPhD student, University of Science and Technology of China
ShaotingLin2014-2019Graduate Student (PhD)Postdoctoral Associate, MIT
YueyingYang2019-2020Visiting Student
BaoyangLu2017-2020Postdoctoral FellowProfessor, Jiangxi science & technology normal university
Grace Goon2017-2019Graduate Student (PhD)Research Engineer, DSO National Laboratories
YanleiHu2019Visiting Scholar
AkihisaInoue2018-2019Visiting Scholar
JiLiu2017-2019Postdoctoral AssociateAssistant Professor, Southern University of Science and Technology
German A.Parada2015-2019Graduate Student (PhD)Research Scientist, Dow Home and Personal Care R&D Group, Michigan, USA
YunweiMao2018-2019Postdoctoral Associate
MengyuDeng2018-2019Visiting Scholar
YanYu2018-2019Postdoctoral Fellow
GuoyingGu2018-2019Visiting ScholarProfessor, Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
ZhengliangBian2018-2019Visiting StudentGraduate Student, Stanford University, USA
ShengduoLiu2018-2019Visiting StudentGraduate Student, California Institute of Technology, USA